[wcas-search-form][/wcas-search-form]

Meet the Team

We pride ourselves on loyalty, honesty and professionalism through hard work ethic.

Gert van der Mescht

Marketing Manager
gertm@gsdevelopments.co.za

Riaan de Jager

Operations Manager
riaan@gehousing.co.za

Chantelle Windvogel

Administrator
chantelle@gehousing.co.za

Mahlatse Moropane

Sales Consultant
mahlatse@gehousing.co.za

Sentra Itumeleng

Administrator
sentra@gehousing.co.za

Michelle van der Mescht

Administrator
michelle@gehousing.co.za

Chantelle Ranft

Administrator
chanteller@gehousing.co.za

Ofentse Mokoena

Sales Consultant
084 589 5981
ofentse@gehousing.co.za

Bongiwe Sithole

Sales Consultant
067 743 1170
bongiwe@gehousing.co.za

Boipelo Maseko

Sales Consultant
067 282 6696
boipelo@gehousing.co.za

Tamika Smale

Sales Consultant
069 574 1052
tamika@gehousing.co.za

Moses Idebi

Sales Consultant
062 336 1073
moses@gehousing.co.za

Mckayla Cochrane

Sales Consultant
084 518 7946
mckayla@gehousing.co.za

Happiness Mohlakoana

Sales Consultant
081 771 1080
happiness@gehousing.co.za

Alegria Chauke

Sales Consultant
078 880 6927
alegria@gehousing.co.za

Zandile Mavundla

Sales Consultant
084 026 5818
zandile@gehousing.co.za

Cindy Shaba

Sales Consultant
071 956 2712
cindy@gehousing.co.za

Zwivhuya Mafamadi

Sales Consultant
073 757 2999
vhuyi@gehousing.co.za

Sinah Rafutho

Sales Consultant
072 280 8989
sinah@gehousing.co.za

Chad Cooney

Sales Consultant
061 582 9549
chad@gehousing.co.za

Jasmine Kraal

Sales Consultant
078 420 1093
jasmine@gehousing.co.za

Zami Mabeca

Sales Consultant
074 415 4384
zami@gehousing.co.za

Vusi Nkosi

Sales Consultant
078 117 8298
vusi@gehousing.co.za

Paul Chikwekwe

Sales Consultant
078 092 7119
paul@gehousing.co.za

Palesa Amoah

Sales Consultant
063 889 1605
palesa@gehousing.co.za

Nonjabulo Nzuza

Sales Consultant
061 593 0199
nonjabulo@gehousing.co.za

Noah Muza

Sales Consultant
076 905 4200
noah@gehousing.co.za

Cliff Banda

Sales Consultant
073 058 5377
cliff@gehousing.co.za

Mzwake Tshabalala

Sales Consultant
064 100 1336
mzwake@gehousing.co.za

Celia Makgoka

Sales Consultant
084 416 6925
celia@gehousing.co.za
Green Eye Housing map-marker linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram