Meet the Team

We pride ourselves on loyalty, honesty and professionalism through hard work ethic.

Gert van der Mescht

Marketing Manager
gertm@gsdevelopments.co.za

Riaan de Jager

Operations Manager
riaan@gehousing.co.za

3. Chantelle Windvogel

Administrator
chantelle@gehousing.co.za

4. Michelle Mey

Administrator
michelle@gehousing.co.za

Centra Itumeleng

Administrator
centra@gehousing.co.za

Mzwake Tshabalala

Administrator
mzwake@gehousing.co.za
map-marker linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram