Meet the Team

We pride ourselves on loyalty, honesty and professionalism through hard work ethic.

Gert van der Mescht

Marketing Manager
gertm@gsdevelopments.co.za

Riaan de Jager

Operations Manager
riaan@gehousing.co.za

Chantelle Windvogel

Administrator
chantelle@gehousing.co.za

Michelle Mey

Administrator
michelle@gehousing.co.za

Centra Itumeleng

Administrator
centra@gehousing.co.za

Mzwake Tshabalala

Sales Consultant
064 100 1336
mzwake@gehousing.co.za

Celia Makgoka

Sales Consultant
084 416 6925
celia@gehousing.co.za

Ofentse Mokoena

Sales Consultant
084 589 5981
ofentse@gehousing.co.za

Clinton Gabriels

Sales Consultant
061 511 5422
clinton@gehousing.co.za

Lucky Modise

Sales Consultant
072 266 1937
lucky@gehousing.co.za

Rorisang Mputla

Sales Consultant
067 755 2673
rorisang@gehousing.co.za

Moses Idebi

Sales Consultant
062 336 1073
moses@gehousing.co.za
map-marker linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram