[wcas-search-form][/wcas-search-form]

Meet the Team

We pride ourselves on loyalty, honesty and professionalism through hard work ethic.
Gert van der Mescht
Marketing Manager
gertm@gsdevelopments.co.za
Riaan de Jager
Operations Manager
riaan@gehousing.co.za
Chantelle Windvogel
Administrator
chantelle@gehousing.co.za
Mahlatse Moropane
Sales Consultant
mahlatse@gehousing.co.za
Sentra Itumeleng
Administrator
sentra@gehousing.co.za
Michelle van der Mescht
Administrator
michelle@gehousing.co.za
Chantelle Ranft
Administrator
chanteller@gehousing.co.za
Moses Idebi
Sales Consultant
0623361073
moses@gehousing.co.za
Mckayla Cochrane
Sales Consultant
0845187946
mckayla@gehousing.co.za
Alegria Chauke
Sales Consultant
0788806927
alegria@gehousing.co.za
Zandile Mavundla
Sales Consultant
0840265818
zandile@gehousing.co.za
Bongiwe Sithole
Sales Consultant
0677431170
bongiwe@gehousing.co.za
Zwivhuya Mafamadi
Sales Consultant
0737572999
vhuyi@gehousing.co.za
Sinah Rafutho
Sales Consultant
0722808989
sinah@gehousing.co.za
Chad Cooney
Sales Consultant
0615829549
chad@gehousing.co.za
Jasmine Kraal
Sales Consultant
0784201093
jasmine@gehousing.co.za
Zami Mabeca
Sales Consultant
0744154384
zami@gehousing.co.za
Vusi Nkosi
Sales Consultant
0781178298
vusi@gehousing.co.za
Paul Chikwekwe
Sales Consultant
0780927119
paul@gehousing.co.za
Palesa Amoah
Sales Consultant
0638891605
palesa@gehousing.co.za
Nonjabulo Nzuza
Sales Consultant
0615930199
nonjabulo@gehousing.co.za
Mzwake Tshabalala
Sales Consultant
0641001336
mzwake@gehousing.co.za
Celia Makgoka
Sales Consultant
0844166925
celia@gehousing.co.za
Green Eye Housing map-marker linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram